CENTRI TECNICI MILAN MASCHILI


SOCIETÀREGIONECITTÀMAIL
Asso PotenzaBasilicataPotenzascuolacalcioassopz@virgilio.it
ASD Forza RagazziCalabriaCorigliano Calabrosc.forzaragazzi@libero.it
ASD Real CasareaCampaniaCasalnuovo di Napolirealcasarea@virgilio.it
Assocalcio Terzo TempoCampaniaSan Mango Piemontecalcio@terzotempovillage.it
TS & FVG Football AcademyFriuli Venezia GiuliaTriestetrieste_academy@libero.it
ACD Ghedi 1978LombardiaGhediinfo@acdghedi.it
AldiniLombardiaMilanoinfo@aldinibariviera.it
CimianoLombardiaMilanosegreteria@cimiano.it
La DominanteLombardiaMonzacalcio@ladominante.it
Lombardia UnoLombardiaMilanoinfo@palauno.it
Luciano ManaraLombardiaBarzanòmanaracalcio@gmail.com
ScanzorosciateLombardiaScanzorosciateusdscanzorosciatecalcio@gmail.com
US Tolentino 1919 S.S.D. A.R.L.MarcheTolentinoustolentino@libero.it
BorgomaneroPiemonteBorgomaneroinfo@accademiaborgomanero.com
CBS TorinoPiemonteTorinosegreteria@cbscalcio.it
Nuova TarasPugliaTarantonuovataras95@libero.it
CGC Capezzone Pianore 1959ToscanaCapezzano Pianoreinfo@cgccapezzanopianore.it
PGS Don BoscoUmbriaPerugiapresidenza@pgsdonboscoperugia.it     
École de Football Saint Christophe          Valle d'AostaAostaedefsaintchristophe@gmail.com
ASD Unione GraticolatoVenetoSanta Maria di Sala               asdgraticolato@gmail.com       


CENTRI TECNICI MILAN FEMMINILI


SOCIETÀREGIONECITTÀMAIL
SSD Minerva                                                       Lombardia                  Milano segreteria.mimi@gmail.com                     
SedrianoLombardiaSedriano (MI)                            info@acdsedriano.it
Riozzese Lombardia  Riozzo (MI)  info@riozzese.it


SCUOLE CALCIO MILAN MASCHILI


SOCIETÀREGIONECITTÀMAIL
Gladius PescaraAbruzzoPescarainfo@gladiuspescara.it
ASD Real MetapontinoBasilicataMetapontorealmetapontino@gmail.com
A.S.D.E. Coscarello CastroliberoCalabriaCosenzascuolacalciocoscarello@virgilio.it
ASD Adelaide LameziaCalabriaLamezia Termecsoccer@libero.it
DigiesseCalabriaPraia A Maredigiesse2008@yahoo.it
Xerox Chianello DLF PaolaCalabriaPaolachianellogroup@libero.it
ASD Parco CittàCampaniaTorre Del Grecoasdparcocitta1985@libero.it
ASD Sport ZoneCampaniaSala Consilinaasdsportzone@gmail.com
C.S.S. AfragolaCampaniaAfragolacasafragola5183@libero.it
Palla Al CentroCampaniaSant'Arpinofedericatizzano97@gmail.com 
Soccer FriendsCampaniaSalernocar.guariglia@gmail.com
ASD Comunale FontanafreddaFriuli Venezia GiuliaFontanafreddafontanafraddacalcio@gmail.com
Tricesimo ASDFriuli Venezia GiuliaTricesimoastricesimo@virgilio.it
AD Pol G CastelloLazioRomasegreteria@gcastellocalcio.it
ASD Frotitudo Academy VelitrumLazioVelletrifortitudoacademyvelletri@gmail.com
ccano AcademyLazioCeccanoceccanoacademy@gmail.com
AC Cinisellese ASDLombardiaCinisello Balsamociniselleseasd@gmail.com
ASD LimbiateLombardiaLimbiate (MB)asdlimbiate@gmail.com
ASD OlginateseLombardiaOlgiate Olonainfo@asdolgiatese.it
ASD Real TrezzanoLombardiaTrezzano Sul Naviglio (MI)segreteria@asdrealtrezzano.it
ASD Vigevano Calcio 1921LombardiaVigevano (PV)info@vigevanocalcio1921.it
Calcio Canegrate & OSLLombardiaCanegrate (MI)calciocanegrateosl@gmail.com
Cedratese Calcio 1985 SSDLombardiaGallarateinfo@cedratese1985.it
CSC CostamasnagaLombardiaCosta Masnaga (LC)costamasnaga1964@gmail.com
DevilsLombardiaFizzonasco (MI)devilscalcio@gmail.com
Eracle Sport Football Club SSD RLLombardiaComoscuolacalcio@eraclecalcio.it
Fara Olivana Con SolaLombardiaFara Olivana Con Sola (BG)asdfaraolivanasola@tiscali.it
GS AssagoLombardiaAssago (MI)segreteria@gsassago1968.com
GSD AfforeseLombardiaMilanosegreteria@afforese.it
Lombardia Uno MelzoLombardiaMelzo (Mi)info@palauno.it
Rogoredo 84LombardiaMilanorogoredo84-calcio@hotmail.it
Salus Et Virtus TurateLombardiaTurate (CO)segreteria@sevturate.it
Soccer BoysLombardiaTurbigo (MI)dssoccerboys@gmail.com
USD FolgoreLombardiaPaviausfolgore@libero.it
ASD Elite SangiorgeseMarchePorto San Giorgioazega@hotmail.it
ASD Nuova MontelabbateMarcheMontelabbatefedericafal@hotmail.it
ASD Tiger NoviPiemonteNovi Ligureasdtigernovi@hotmail.it
USD Juventus DomoPiemonteDomodossolajuventusdomosgs@gmail.com
Valenzana Mado SSD ARLPiemonteValenzavalenzanamado.giovanili@gmail.com
ASD Avanti AltamuraPugliaAltamuraasdavanti@pec.it
ASD Di Cagno AbbresciaPugliaBariinfo@dicagnosport.it
ASD Gargano AcademyPugliaCarpino (FG)asdgarganoacademy@gmail.com
ASD Acitrezza CalcioSiciliaAcitrezzabarberaignazio18@gmail.com
ASD Centro Polisportivo Ramacca 1985 SiciliaRamaccacenpolramacca1985@tiscali.it
ASD F24 MessinaSiciliaMessinafootball24messina@hotmail.it
ASD Libertas Rari NantesSiciliaSiracusararinantes.calciogiovanile@gmail.com
ASD Real ModicaSiciliaModicaasdrealmodica@gmail.com
Ciakulli CalcioSiciliaPalermoa.s.d.calciociakulli@hotmail.com 
Pol. Catania 1980SiciliaCataniapol.catania1980@gmail.com
Trapani 2000SiciliaTrapaniasdcalciotrapani2ooo@gmail.com
USD Atletico CastronovoSiciliaCastronovo Di Siciliaatleticocastronovo@gmail.com
USD Rocca Di Capri LeoneSiciliaRocca Di Capri Leoneroccadicaprileone@gmail.com
AC Giovani FucecchioToscanaFucecchioinfo@acgiovanifucecchio.it
ASD Giovani Rossoneri 2010ToscanaToscana Quarratagiovanirossoneri@virgilio.it
ASD Madonna Dell'AcquaToscanaPisamdacalciopisa@alice.it
Costa EtruscaToscanaRiotortoinfo@asdcostaetrusca.it
OltreserchioToscanaLuccainfo@scuolacalciooltreserchio.it
USD PaganicoToscanaCivitellauspaganico@virgilio.it
FCD Nogaredo ASDTrentino Alto AdigeNogaredofcnogaredo@gmail.com
C.S.D. Giovanili TodiUmbriaTodiinfo@calciotodi.it
Cosmos A.S.D.UmbriaUmbertidecosmos.asd19@gmail.com
Torgiano Calcio ASDUmbriaTorgianoinfo@torgianocalcio.it
AC Lonigo ASDVenetoLonigoaclonigo1910@gmail.com
ASD BibioneVenetoBibioneasdbibione@virgilio.it
ASD Nova GensVenetoNoventa Vicentinaasdnovagens@gmail.com
ASD Santalucia SuseganaVenetoSanta Lucia Di Piaveasdcalciosls@gmail.com
Mestrino RubanoVenetoRubanoacademy@mestrinorubanofc.it
Condividi su:

I nostri partner