MILAN ACADEMY ITALIA

Approccio metodologico, centri tecnici e scuole calcio

CENTRI TECNICI MILAN MASCHILI


SOCIETÀREGIONECITTÀMAIL
ASD Gladius Pescara 2010AbruzzoPescarainfo@gladiuspescara.it
ASD Asso PotenzaBasilicataPotenzascuolacalcioassopz@virgilio.it
ASD Forza RagazziCalabriaCorigliano Calabrosc.forzaragazzi@libero.it
ASD Assocalcio Terzo TempoCampaniaSan Mango Piemontecalcio@terzotempovillage.it
Urbetevere CalcioLazioRomaurbeteverecalcio@gmail.com
ACD Ghedi 1978LombardiaGhediinfo@acdghedi.it
US AldiniLombardiaMilanoinfo@aldinibariviera.it
Cimiano CalcioLombardiaMilanosegreteria@cimiano.it
ASD La DominanteLombardiaMonzacalcio@ladominante.it
Pol. Lombardia Uno SRL SDLombardiaMilanoinfo@palauno.it
SSD Luciano ManaraLombardiaBarzanòmanaracalcio@gmail.com
ASD Accademia Borgomanero 1961PiemonteBorgomaneroinfo@accademiaborgomanero.com
CBS Scuola Calcio ASDPiemonteTorinosegreteria@cbscalcio.it
ASD Di Cagno AbbresciaPugliaBariinfo@dicagnosport.it
APCD Nuova TarasPugliaTarantonuovataras95@libero.it
AC Lido di CamaioreToscanaLido di Camaiorelidocalcio@gmail.com
PGS Don Bosco ASDUmbriaPerugiapresidenza@pgsdonboscoperugia.it     
ASD Unione GraticolatoVenetoSanta Maria di Salaasdgraticolato@gmail.com       


CENTRI TECNICI MILAN FEMMINILI


SOCIETÀREGIONECITTÀMAIL
SSD Minerva MilanoLombardia                  Milano segreteria.mimi@gmail.com                     


SCUOLE CALCIO MILAN MASCHILI


SOCIETÀREGIONECITTÀMAIL
ASD Union Fossacesia CalcioAbruzzoChietidirezione@ursini.com
Real Metapontino ASDBasilicataMetapontorealmetapontino@gmail.com
ASD E. Coscarello CastroliberoCalabriaCosenzascuolacalciocoscarello@virgilio.it
ASD Real Soccer LameziaCalabriaLamezia Termecsoccer@libero.it
SCD Digiesse PraiaCalabriaPraia a Maredigiesse2008@yahoo.it
Xerox Chianello DLF PaolaCalabriaPaolachianellogroup@libero.it
ASD Parco CittàCampaniaTorre Del Grecoasdparcocitta1985@libero.it
GT 10 Palla Al CentroCampaniaSant'Arpinofedericatizzano97@gmail.com 
ASD Soccer FriendsCampaniaSalernocar.guariglia@gmail.com
ASD Gattatico ClubEmilia RomagnaReggio Emiliagattaticoclub@gmail.com
FC Young SantarcangeloEmilia RomagnaSantarcangelo di Romagnainfo@santarcangelocalcio.com
Pol. G. CastelloLazioRomasegreteria@gcastellocalcio.it
ASD Calcio CanegrateLombardiaCanegratecalciocanegrateosl@gmail.com
ASD CarpianeseLombardiaCarpianoasdcarpianese@gmail.com
AC Cinisellese ASDLombardiaCinisello Balsamociniselleseasd@gmail.com
ASD DevilsLombardiaFizzonascodevilscalcio@gmail.com
ASD Fara Olivana con SolaLombardiaFara Olivana con Solaasdfaraolivanasola@tiscali.it
ASD LimbiateLombardiaLimbiateasdlimbiate@gmail.com
ASD Real TrezzanoLombardiaTrezzano Sul Navigliosegreteria@asdrealtrezzano.it
ASD Vigevano Calcio 1921LombardiaVigevanoinfo@vigevanocalcio1921.it
Eracle Sport Football Club SSD RLLombardiaComoscuolacalcio@eraclecalcio.it
GSD AfforeseLombardiaAssagosegreteria@afforese.it
GS AssagoLombardiaMilanosegreteria@gsassago1968.com
GS Soccer Boys ASDLombardiaTurbigodssoccerboys@gmail.com
Pol. Lombardia Uno SRL SD MelzoLombardiaMelzoinfo@palauno.it
Rogoredo84 ASDLombardiaMilanorogoredo84-calcio@hotmail.it
SSDARL Cedratese Calcio 1985LombardiaGallarateinfo@cedratese1985.it
Salus Et Virtus TurateLombardiaTuratesegreteria@sevturate.it
USD FolgoreLombardiaPaviausfolgore@libero.it
ASD Elite SangiorgeseMarchePorto San Giorgioazega@hotmail.it
AC Nuova FolgoreMarcheAnconanuovafolgore@libero.it
ASD Atletico RacconigiPiemonteCuneoasdatleticoracconigi@gmail.com
ASD Sanmartinese CalcioPiemonteNovarasanmartinesecalcio@libero.it
USD Juventus DomoPiemonteDomodossolajuventusdomosgs@gmail.com
Valenzana Mado SSD SRLPiemonteValenzavalenzanamado.giovanili@gmail.com
ASD Avanti AltamuraPugliaAltamuraasdavanti@pec.it
ASD Di Cagno AbbresciaPugliaGioia di Colle/Casamassimainfo@dicagnosport.it
ASD Gargano AcademyPugliaCarpinoasdgarganoacademy@gmail.com
ASD Balsignano Soccer SchoolPugliaModugnoasdbalsignano@libero.it
ASD La 14SardegnaPabillonisla14asd@gmail.com
AD Pol. Catania 1980SiciliaCataniapol.catania1980@gmail.com
ASD Acitrezza CalcioSiciliaAcitrezzabarberaignazio18@gmail.com
ASD Calcio Trapani 2000SiciliaTrapaniasdcalciotrapani2ooo@gmail.com
ASD Centro Polisportivo Ramacca 1985 SiciliaRamaccacenpolramacca1985@tiscali.it
ASD F24 MessinaSiciliaMessinafootball24messina@hotmail.it
ASD Libertas Rari NantesSiciliaSiracusararinantes.calciogiovanile@gmail.com
ASD Real ModicaSiciliaModicaasdrealmodica@gmail.com
ASD Ciakulli CalcioSiciliaPalermoa.s.d.calciociakulli@hotmail.com 
ASD Pozzallo DueSiciliaPozzalloasdpozzallo2@gmail.com
USD Atletico CastronovoSiciliaCastronovo Di Siciliaatleticocastronovo@gmail.com
USD Rocca di Capri LeoneSiciliaRocca di Capri Leoneroccadicaprileone@gmail.com
ASD Costa EtruscaToscanaRiotortoinfo@asdcostaetrusca.it
ASD Madonna Dell'AcquaToscanaPisamdacalciopisa@alice.it
FCD Nogaredo ASDTrentino Alto AdigeNogaredofcnogaredo@gmail.com
CSD Giovanili TodiUmbriaTodiinfo@calciotodi.it
Cosmos ASDUmbriaUmbertidecosmos.asd19@gmail.com
SSDARL MestrinoRubano FCVenetoRubanoacademy@mestrinorubanofc.it


SCUOLE CALCIO MILAN FEMMINILI


SOCIETÀREGIONECITTÀMAIL
ASD Città di BrugherioLombardiaMilanocittadibrugherio@gmail.com
Condividi su:

I nostri partner