MILAN ACADEMY ITALIA

Approccio metodologico, centri tecnici e scuole calcio

CENTRI TECNICI MILAN MASCHILI


SOCIETÀREGIONECITTÀMAIL
ASD Gladius Pescara 2010AbruzzoPescarainfo@gladiuspescara.it
ASD Forza RagazziCalabriaCorigliano Rossanosc.forzaragazzi@libero.it
ASD Urbetevere CalcioLazioRomaurbeteverecalcio@gmail.com
ACD Ghedi 1978LombardiaGhediinfo@acdghedi.it
ASD Calcio Club MilanoLombardiaMilanosegreteria@club-milano.it
Cimiano CalcioLombardiaMilanosegreteria@cimiano.it
Eracle Sport Football Club SSD RLLombardiaCasnate con Bernatescuolacalcio@eraclecalcio.it
Luciano ManaraLombardiaBarzanò, Leccomanaracalcio@gmail.com
Polisportiva LombardiaUno SRL SDLombardiaMilanoinfo@palauno.it
SSD Mapello ARLLombardiaMapellosegreteria@mapellocalcio.it
ASD Calcio CanegrateLombardiaCanegratecalciocanegrateosl@gmail.com
ASD La DominanteLombardiaMonzacalcio@ladominante.it
US AldiniLombardiaMilanoinfo@aldinibariviera.it
ASD Accademia Borgomanero 1961PiemonteBorgomanerosegreteria@accademiaborgomanero.com
CBS Scuola Calcio ASDPiemonteTorinosegreteria@cbscalcio.it
ASD Di Cagno AbbresciaPugliaBaribarimilanacademy@gmail.com
ASD Libertas Rari Nantes SiracusaSiciliaSiracusararinantes.calciogiovanile@gmail.com
Polisportiva Margine Coperta ASD a RLToscanaMassa e Cozzilepolmarginecoperta@gmail.com
PGS Don Bosco ASDUmbriaPerugiasegreteria@pgsdonboscoperugia.it
SSD ARL Dolo 1909 PianigaVenetoDolosegreteria.ssddolo1909pianiga@gmail.com
CENTRI TECNICI MILAN FEMMINILI


SOCIETÀREGIONECITTÀMAIL
ACD Sedriano FemminileLombardiaMilanodirezione@acdsedriano.it
SSD Minerva Milano FemminileLombardia                  Milano segreteria.mimi@gmail.com                     


SCUOLE CALCIO MILAN


SOCIETÀREGIONECITTÀMAIL
ASD Union Fossacesia CalcioAbruzzoFossacesiaasdunionfossacesiacalcio@gmail.com
ASD Parco CittàCampaniaTorre del Grecoasdparcocitta1985@libero.it
ASD Soccer Friends MPCampaniaMontecorvino Puglianosoccerfriendsmp21@gmail.com
ASD Football AcademyCampaniaCiccianoasdfootballacademy2020@gmail.com
GT 10 Palla al CentroCampaniaSant'Arpinogt10pallaalcentromilan@gmail.com
ASD Gattatico ClubEmilia RomagnaGattaticogattaticoclub@gmail.com
ASD San NicolòEmilia RomagnaSan Nicolò - Rottofrenoasdsnicolocalendasco@gmail.com
Viaemilia 2018 ASDEmilia RomagnaReggio Emiliaviaemilia2018@gmail.com
AD Polisportiva G. CastelloLazioRomasegreteria@gcastellocalcio.it
Mentana Calcio 2019LazioRomainfo@mentanacalcio.it
ASD Corte Franca CalcioLombardiaCorte Francacortefranca.calcio@gmail.com
ASD DevilsLombardiaPieve Emanueledevilscalcio@gmail.com
ASD PontevecchioLombardiaMagentasegreteriapontevecchioasd@gmail.com
APD Ceresium BisustumLombardiaPorto Ceresioceresiumbisustum@gmail.com
ASD CarpianeseLombardiaCarpianoasdcarpianese@gmail.com
ASD Fara Olivana con SolaLombardiaFara Olivana con Solaasdfaraolivanasola@tiscali.it
ASD FatimaTracciaLombardiaMilanosegreteria@asdfatimatraccia.it
ASD LimbiateLombardiaLimbiateasdlimbiate@gmail.com
ASD Nervianese 1919LombardiaNervianoasdnervianese1919@gmail.com
Castello Città Di CantùLombardiaCantùgsocastellocantu@gmail.com
CB Academy SSDLombardiaCalvignascoinfo@cbacademy.it
FC Laveno Mombello ASDLombardiaLaveno Mombelloinfo@fclavenomombello.org
FCD ColognoLombardiaCologno Monzesefcdcologno@gmail.com
GS AssagoLombardiaAssagosegreteria@gsassago1968.com
GSD AfforeseLombardiaMilanosegreteria@afforese.it
Pool Mortara SportLombardiaMortarapoolms@virgilio.it
Rogoredo84 ASDLombardiaMilanorogoredo84-calcio@hotmail.it
SSD ARL Cedratese Calcio 1985LombardiaGallarateinfo@cedratese1985.it
US Itala USDLombardiaLurate Caccivioinfo@itala1927.it
US TiraneseLombardiaTiranoinfo@ustiranese.it
US Ardenno BuglioLombardiaArdennou.s.ardennobuglio@gmail.com
USD TribianoLombardiaTribianosettoregiovanile@tribianocalcio.it
US RivanazzaneseLombardiaRivanazzano Termeusrivanazzanese@virgilio.it
Calcio Cinisello SSD ARLLombardiaCinisello Balsamocalciocinisellossd@gmail.com
USD FolgoreLombardiaPaviausfolgore@libero.it
USD LoretoLombardiaBergamousdloreto@usdloreto.it
ASD Real TrezzanoLombardiaTrezzano Sul Navigliosegreteria@asdrealtrezzano.it
GS Soccer Boys ASDLombardiaTurbigodssoccerboys@gmail.com
AC Nuova Folgore ASDMarcheAnconanuovafolgore@libero.it
ASD Usav PisaurumMarchePesarosettoregiovanile@usavpisaurum.com
Elite Sangiorgese 1922MarchePorto San Giorgioelitesangiorgese@gmail.com
ASD Sanniti Calcio CampobassoMoliseCampobassosanniticalciocampobasso@gmail.com
ASD Mezzaluna CalcioPiemonteVillanova D'Asticalcio@mezzaluna.info
ASD Almese CalcioPiemonteAlmesesegreteria@almesecalcio.com
ASD Atletico RacconigiPiemonteRacconigiasdatleticoracconigi@gmail.com
ASD Union NovaraPiemonteNovaraunionnovara@libero.it
ASD Balsignano Soccer SchoolPugliaModugnobalsignanomilanacademy@gmail.com
ASD Gargano AcademyPugliaCarpinoasdgarganoacademy@gmail.com
ASD Red Black AcademyPugliaOstuniasdredblack2020@gmail.com
GSD FasanoPugliaFasanoasdgrupposportivofasano@gmail.com
ASD Don Bosco FortitudoSardegnaGuspinidonboscofortitudoguspini@gmail.com
AD Polisportiva Catania 1980SiciliaCataniapol.catania1980@gmail.com
ASD New Team EtneoSiciliaCataniasegreteria.newteametneo@gmail.com
ASD Real ModicaSiciliaModicaasdrealmodica@gmail.com
ASD Giovanile RoccaSiciliaRocca di Capri Leoneinfo@asdgiovanilerocca.it
ASD Pozzallo DueSiciliaPozzalloasdpozzallo2@gmail.com
ASD Terrasini Paese Di MareSiciliaTerrasiniasdterrasinipaesedimare@hotmail.com
ASD Centro Polisportivo Ramacca 1985SiciliaRamaccacenpolramacca1985@tiscali.it
ASD Ciakulli Calcio SRLSiciliaPalermossdciakullicalcio@gmail.com
ASD San Vincenzo CalcioToscanaSan Vincenzosanivincenzocalciogiovanile@gmail.com
ASD Madonna Dell'AcquaToscanaSan Giuliano Termemdacalciopisa@alice.it
ASD Umbertide CosmosUmbriaUmbertidecosmos.asd19@gmail.com
ASD Fiesso D'Artico 1957VenetoVeneziainfo@calciofiesso1957.it
SSD Virtus Romano ARLVenetoRomano D'Ezzelinovirtusromano@gmail.com
Thiene 1908 SSD a RLVenetoThienethiene1908@gmail.com
USD MiraneseVenetoMiranosegreteria.usdmiranese@gmail.com
Condividi su:

I nostri partner