serie-a14 March 2021


The teams selected by the coaches for this evening's matchday 27 clash at San Siro

The teams have arrived at San Siro and the official line-ups for AC Milan v Napoli have been announced. These are the players that will take to the pitch for tonight’s 20:45 CET kick-off on matchday 27 in Serie A:

AC MILAN (4-2-3-1): G. Donnarumma; Dalot, Gabbia, Tomori, Hernández; Tonali, Kessie; Castillejo, Çalhanoğlu, Krunić; Leão. Subs.: A. Donnarumma, Tătărușanu; Kalulu, Kjær; Díaz, Hauge, Meïte, Saelemaekers; Rebić. Coach: Pioli.
NAPOLI (4-2-3-1): Ospina; Di Lorenzo, Maksimović, Koulibaly, Hysaj; Demme, Ruiz; Politano, Zieliński, Insigne; Mertens. Subs.: Contini, Meret; Costanzo, Mario Rui; Bakayoko, Elmas, Lobotka, Zedadka; Cioffi, Osimhen. Coach: Gattuso.

Referee: Pasqua from Nocera Inferiore

Match KITs, clothing, accessories, gift ideas and much more: visit the AC Milan Online Store!

Share on:

Latest news

Our partners