03 September 2019

SERIE A FIXTURES UP TO MATCHDAY 16

The matchday 3 to 16 fixtures have been announced 

Lega Calcio Serie A has confirmed the kick-off times for the third to the 16th rounds of Serie A. That spans from Sunday 15 September to Sunday 15 December.



Matchday 3: Hellas Verona-AC Milan, Sunday 15 September 20:45
Matchday 4: AC Milan-Inter, Saturday 21 September 20:45
Matchday 5: Torino-AC Milan, Thursday 26 September 21:00
Matchday 6: AC Milan-Fiorentina, Sunday 29 September 20:45
Matchday 7: Genoa-AC Milan, Saturday 5 October 20:45
Matchday 8 : AC Milan-Lecce, Sunday 19 October 20:45
Matchday 9:  Roma- AC Milan, Sunday 27 October 18:00
Matchday 10: AC Milan-SPAL, Thursday 31 October 21:00
Matchday 11: AC Milan-Lazio, Sunday 3 November 20:45
Matchday 12: Juventus- AC Milan, Sunday 10 November 20:45 
Matchday 13: AC Milan-Napoli, Saturday 23 November 18:00 
Matchday 14: Parma-AC Milan, Sunday 1 December 15:00 
Matchday 15: Bologna-AC Milan, Sunday 8 December 20:45 
Matchday 16: AC Milan-Sassuolo, Sunday 15 December 15:00

 

These are the final days to buy a 2019/20 season ticket, choose your seat at San Siro! 

 

 

 

 

 

Selected for you

Serie A  

AC MILAN v INTER: 23 IN THE SQUAD

<p>Giampaolo's matchday squad for the derby</p>

Serie A  

AC MILAN SECURE ALL THREE POINTS IN VERONA

<p>Krzysztof Piątek gets off the mark with his penalty in the 68th minute proving decisive</p>

Serie A  

HELLAS VERONA VS MILAN: THE LINE-UPS

<p>Biglia, Paquet&aacute;&nbsp;and Piątek all given the nod to start:&nbsp;here's&nbsp;head coach Giampaolo's starting eleven for tonight</p>

Share your cheer and your passion for AC Milan