serie-a09 January 2021


The teams selected by the two coaches for the San Siro showdown on matchday 17 in Serie A

After Juventus, it’s time to face another team from Turin: AC Milan are ready to take to the San Siro pitch in the league this evening to play the Granata, three days ahead of their Coppa Italia clash against the same opponents. These are the official line-ups for AC Milan v Torino, with kick-off scheduled for 20:45 CET on matchday 17 of the Serie A season:

AC MILAN (4-2-3-1): Donnarumma G.; Calabria, Kjær, Romagnoli, Hernández; Tonali, Kessie; Castillejo, Díaz, Hauge; Leão. Subs.: Donnarumma A., Tătăruşanu; Conti, Dalot, Duarte, Kalulu, Musacchio; Çalhanoğlu, Frigerio; Colombo, Ibrahimović, Maldini. Coach: Pioli.
TORINO (3-5-2): Sirigu; Izzo, Lyanco, Bremer; Singo, Lukić, Rincón, Gojak, Rodríguez; Verdi, Belotti. Subs.: Milinković-Savić, Rosati; Ansaldi, Buongiorno, Murru, Nkoulou, Vojvoda; Baselli, Linetty, Segre; Bonazzoli, Zaza. Coach: Giampaolo.

Referee: Maresca from Napoli

Do you want to be at the side of the Rossoneri at San Siro? Find out how to do so on!

Share on:

Latest news

Our partners